http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/sarwar.jpg
Ghulam Sarwar Khan
Director
info@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/emad-naeem.jpg
Emaad Yaseen Saeed
Director
emad@automationtechnology.com.pk

Automation TechnologyMeet Our TeamAbout us

Our team is your team. When your mission is to be better, faster and smarter, you need the best people driving your vision forward. You need people who can create focused marketing strategies that align with business goals,
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Khurram.jpg
Khurram Nadeem
Engineering Manager
khurram@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/pervaiz.jpg
Pervez Akhtar
Sr. Technical Sales Support Engineer
pervez@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/ahmed-pic.jpg
Ahmad Bilal
Sr. Technical Sales Support Engineer
ahmad@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/talha.jpg
Talha Hsan Aslam
Project Engineer
talha@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/zain.jpg
Zain Hassan
Technical Sales Support Engineer
zain@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/shahid.jpg
Shahid Rasool
Technical Sales Support Engineer
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/maida.jpg
Ms. Syeda Maida Ahmad Bukhari
Project Coordinator
maida@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/freeha.jpg
Ms. Fareeha Fatima
Technical Sales Support Engineer
Customercare@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/zuha.jpg
Ms. Syeda Zuha Ahmad Bukhari
Project Coordinator
zoha@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/woocommerce-placeholder.png
Ajmal Amin
Sr.Account Officer
ajmal@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/woocommerce-placeholder.png
Rafiq Ahmed
Admin Officer
Customercare@automationtechnology.com.pk
http://automationtechnology.com.pk/at/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/woocommerce-placeholder.png
Ehtisham Ramzan
Technical Sales Support Engineer
ehtisham@automationtechnology.com.pk